Laureate of the Fernand Collin Prize 2023

The jury of the Fernand Collin Prize 2023 has decided Prize to award the Prize to dr. Sarah LAMBRECHT. This is the first Collin Prize for English language research works. The Prize is awarded for the doctoral thesis "Convention through States’ Eyes. Embedding of the European Convention on Human Rights in States Parties", which the laureate realized at the University of Antwerp with Prof. ¨Patricia Popelier as promotor. The award ceremony took place at the University Foundation on January 18, 2024.